Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,4
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
7,9
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,3
Değerlendirmeler
    id
    7,5
    10 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    hk
    7,9
    3 Ocak 2018
    Too small
    Clean
    Molly
    sg
    7,1
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pakpoom
    th
    10
    30 Kasım 2017
    Smell of Food, when i open the window
    Good location
    jp
    7,1
    2 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maya
    il
    6,2
    7 Ekim 2017
    ,The bed fas stif, room was tiny
    great location, in the center if namba
    裕翔
    tw
    5,0
    17 Eylül 2017
    Bad
    Not clean. Have bad atmosphere.
    Location
    mark
    jp
    10
    9 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sutatip
    th
    8,8
    18 Mayıs 2017
    very nice service and location
    very small room and bed
    service and location is very excellent
    aac2015
    au
    5,4
    7 Mayıs 2017
    The bed felt like I was sleeping on a concrete floor. I've had better sleeps in my shell scrape than I did sleeping in the mattress provided.
    Great location
    ph
    8,3
    23 Nisan 2017
    Not much space to move around
    Easy access
    cy
    7,9
    15 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Panida
    th
    6,2
    11 Nisan 2017
    Good location, but not recommend for travellers with big luggages.
    Room is very small as there's no room to open up luggage and facilities are quite dated. On the day we check-in, the reservation staffs didn't inform us that the air conditioner was out off service. When we called, they just said sorry and suggested us to open the window. We faced uncool air conditioner, and also the noisy from street and restaurants nearby.
    Good location, easy to access around Osaka. Just 5 mins walking distance to Shinsaibashi subway station and 15-20 mins walking distance to Dotonburi / Namba.
    Caspar
    au
    7,9
    4 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tobias
    de
    7,9
    27 Mart 2017
    Nice location, hard bed
    Our first room was facing a road bridge. We asked to change and got a nicer room to the street. The beds are very hard. For sure not for everybody
    The location is great and the stuff very friendly
    cn
    5,8
    6 Ocak 2017
    Small and oppressive
    The room is quite small and oppressive. Feel very suffocated and hot in the room. And I think there are also some problems with the air-conditioner for we can not switch the air conditioning mode into ventilation or cold but hot!!!.
    Not far from subway station. The transportation is very convenient.
    sg
    5,4
    4 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gina
    ph
    5,4
    28 Aralık 2016
    Would
    Rooms are too small. Bed too hard to sleep on. And their check out time of 10am is too esrly. Was requesting for an extension of 2 hrs since our flight back ts late afternoon, they didnt allow. Too rigid, despite the fact that we checked into 2 rooms
    Location was ideal. Near shopping area and subway
    Cheah
    my
    10
    15 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    my
    10
    15 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat