This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Yi Tang
    us
    6.7
    November 26, 2017
    Room temperature is uncomfortable or just doesn't respond to adjustment. Woke up with a bleeding nose...
    Great location
    hk
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gherghina ene
    gb
    4.2
    October 9, 2017
    The staff was very rud with us, they charged us 1500 JPY for 30 minutes after check out (yes the check out is at 10:00 AM, I don't remember the check in time but for sure isn't at 14:00 as usual), they were almost aggressive with as, they called us 3 times to check out starting with 10:00, at 10:30 we were in the reception but ... bad luck, we still had to pay. Anyway the reception wasn't able to tell me in English how much is the late check out fee, he showed me on the computer. Breakfast...a stupid jocke, do not pay for it...
    The location, this hotel is situated close to the city center.
    Rain
    us
    7.9
    June 7, 2017
    good location
    Huizhong
    us
    6.7
    December 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SIAH
    sg
    10
    December 6, 2016
    Nil
    Location
    us
    9.6
    December 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ph
    8.8
    December 2, 2016
    Nice location and clean hotel
    Double room is quite small. We didn't have enough space for our luggages and stuff we bought from our shopping. Free breakfast should be included in the package coz there's not much place to eat in the morning, restaurants open up a little bit late.
    I like the location of the hotel, very near train stations and shopping areas. Staff were very helpful. I also like the cleanliness of the hotel and the free wifi.
    kristiannamariz
    jp
    9.6
    July 27, 2016
    I like that I can book a room without credit card, check in and check out with ease too. The location is perfect. Just a short walk to the shopping district and Dotonbori area. Subway station is just a few minute walk so you can explore Osaka conveniently.
    th
    6.2
    May 11, 2016
    Excellent Location, friendly staff
    We got room beside the express way which we need to open the window along the night because there was no air-con.
    -Staff were friendly and helpful -The allow us to left our baggage while we away for kyoto because we would spent our last night at Nishitetsu hotel -Perfect location, easy to access to subway and shopping area
    Yap
    my
    7.5
    April 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pim
    th
    7.9
    February 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close